The University of Virginia Career Center is located in Bryant Hall at Scott Stadium. For general information, call (434) 924-8900 or email careercenter@virginia.edu.

Michelle Ball
Assistant Director, Education, Counseling, & Youth Development Community & CPE Program
(434) 243-0757 mball@virginia.edu
Sarah Bessey
Pre-Health & Law Advisor
(434) 924-8902 sb4ed@virginia.edu
Chace Clay
Customer Service and Information Manager
(434) 924-8900 chace@virginia.edu
Leslie Comstock Tirrell
Assistant Director of Career Programs
(434) 924-0124 hoos@virginia.edu
Rebecca Coulter
Assistant Director of Pre-Health and Law Advising
(434) 924-8900 coulter@virginia.edu
Tim Davis
Executive Director, Student Resilience and Leadership Development
(434) 924-8900 timdavis@virginia.edu
Cathryn Davis
Assistant Director, Business Community
(434) 924-8900 cbd4s@virginia.edu
Laura DelPrato
Career Counselor, Exploration
(434) 924-8900 laura.delprato@virginia.edu
Terri Di Cintiro
Coordinator, Internship Placement Program
(434) 982-6815 tad5u@virginia.edu
Career Counselor, Exploration
(434) 982-1873 HunterFinch@virginia.edu
Everette Fortner
Associate Vice President, Career and Professional Development and Adjunct Faculty Member, University of Virginia and UVA Darden School of Business
(434) 243-7755 fortnere@virginia.edu
Sara Greene
Associate Director, Employer Relations
(434) 924-4009 sgreene@virginia.edu
Hannah Guffey
Assistant Director, Public Service & Government
(434) 243-2340 hbg3h@virginia.edu
Courtney Harris
Employer Accounts & Events Manager
(434) 924-8914 charris@virginia.edu
Nathan Hunsaker
Assistant Director, Technology & Innovation
(434) 297-6962 nhhunsaker@virginia.edu
Dreama Johnson
Associate Director, Public Service & Government Community and Global Careers
(434) 924-8905 dreama@virginia.edu
Amy Jorgensen
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
(434) 924-7920 amyljorgensen@virginia.edu
Christie Julien
Associate Director, Science & Sustainability
(434) 924-8900 jules@virginia.edu
Kelly Kennedy
Associate Director, Business, Technology, & Entrepreneurship
(434) 243-0357 kekennedy@virginia.edu
David Lapinski
Director of Employer Relations
(434) 924-4865 davidlapinski@virginia.edu
Allison Lindsey
Employer Accounts & Events Manager
(434) 924-0603 ael3m@virginia.edu
Associate Director, Internship Placement Program
(434) 924-8900 klink@virginia.edu
Beverly Lorig
Assistant Director, Exploration
(434) 924-8900 btl5d@virginia.edu
Ted Magilley
Associate Director, Business Operations
(434) 924-8913 ejm9r@virginia.edu
Grier McCann
Business Operations Coordinator
(434) 924-6376 gmccain@virginia.edu
Kate Melton
Director, Career Communities (Creative Arts, Media, & Design)
(434) 243-5573 kate@virginia.edu
Aubrey O'Hara
Career Programs & Extern Coordinator
(434) 924-8900 aubrey@virginia.edu
Vanesa Perez
On-Grounds Interviewing Assistant
(434) 924-8900 vanesaperez@virginia.edu
Carrie Weimar
Director of Career Counseling, Advising & Communities
(434) 924-8911 crr5q@virginia.edu
Kim Sauerwein
Director of Pre-Health and Law Advising
(434) 924-8900 kws7j@virginia.edu
Jocelyn Sommers
Employer Accounts & Events Manager
(434) 982-1882 jsommers@virginia.edu
Anna Sullivan
Assistant Director, Exploration
(434) 924-8900 abm6m@virginia.edu
Angie Wooten
Director of Business Operations
(434) 924-8903 wooten@virginia.edu