Michelle Ball
Career Counselor / Assistant Director (Education, Counseling, & Youth Development Community)
(434) 243-0757 mball@virginia.edu
Jessica Bowers
Assistant Director of Pre-Health and Law Advising
(434) 924-8900 jgbowers@virginia.edu
Chace Clay
Customer Service and Information Manager
(434) 924-8900 chace@virginia.edu
Leslie Comstock Tirrell
Assistant Director of Career Programs
(434) 924-0124 hoos@virginia.edu
Rebecca Coulter
Assistant Director of Pre-Health and Law Advising
(434) 924-8900 coulter@virginia.edu
Tim Davis
Executive Director, Student Resilience and Leadership Development
(434) 924-8900 timdavis@virginia.edu
Laura DelPrato
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
(434) 924-8900 laura.delprato@virginia.edu
Career Counselor
(434) 982-1873 HunterFinch@virginia.edu
Everette Fortner
Associate Vice President, Career and Professional Development and Adjunct Faculty Member, University of Virginia and UVA Darden School of Business
(434) 243-7755 fortnere@virginia.edu
Sara Greene
Associate Director, Employer Relations
(434) 924-4009 sgreene@virginia.edu
Hannah Guffey
Career Counselor
(434) 243-2340 hbg3h@virginia.edu
Employer Accounts & Events Manager
(434) 924-8914
Jenn Harvey
Associate Director, Business Career Community
(434) 924-8907 jennharvey@virginia.edu
Nathan Hunsaker
Technology Services Manager
(434) 297-6962 nhhunsaker@virginia.edu
Jasmine Jackson
Career Counselor
(434) 297-6964 jj4nf@virginia.edu
Dreama Johnson
Career Counselor / Associate Director (Public Service & Government Community and Global Careers)
(434) 924-8905 dreama@virginia.edu
Amy Jorgensen
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
(434) 924-7920 amyljorgensen@virginia.edu
Christie Julien
Career Counselor / Associate Director (Engineering, Science, and Technology & Sustainability Careers)
(434) 924-8900 jules@virginia.edu
Kelly Kennedy
Associate Director for Strategic Initiatives
(434) 243-0357 kekennedy@virginia.edu
Dillon Kuhn
Assistant Director for Employer Relations, Career Communities
(434) 924-8901 dillon.kuhn@virginia.edu
David Lapinski
Director of Employer Relations
(434) 924-4865 davidlapinski@virginia.edu
Reggie Leonard
Assistant Director for the Data Science Institute
(434) 243-8001 rnl3p@virginia.edu
Emily Leventhal
Multimedia Marketing Coordinator
(434) 297-6961 eal9e@virginia.edu
Kim Link
Associate Director Internship Center
(434) 924-8900 klink@virginia.edu
Beverly Lorig
Assistant Director for Career & Professional Development, Echols Scholars Program
(434) 924-8900 btl5d@virginia.edu
Ted Magilley
Assistant Director, Business Operations
(434) 924-8913 ejm9r@virginia.edu
Grier McCann
Business Operations Coordinator
(434) 924-6376 gmccain@virginia.edu
Kate Melton
Career Counselor / Director, Career Communities (Creative Arts, Media, & Design)
(434) 243-5573 kate@virginia.edu
Aubrey O'Hara
Career Programs Coordinator
(434) 924-8900 aubrey@virginia.edu
Carrie Weimar
Director of Career Counseling, Advising & Communities
(434) 924-8911 crr5q@virginia.edu
Kim Sauerwein
Director of Pre-Health and Law Advising
(434) 924-8900 kws7j@virginia.edu
Anna Sullivan
Peace Corps Campus Recruiter
(434) 924-7011 peacecorps@virginia.edu
Kevin Taylor
Business Operations Coordinator
(434) 297-6960 ktaylor@virginia.edu
Employer Relations Assistant
(434) 924-8908 krv4mg@virginia.edu
Angie Wooten
Director of Business Operations
(434) 924-8903 wooten@virginia.edu
Jamie Wright
Employer Accounts and Events Manager
(434) 924-0603 jw9xt@virginia.edu