Get Moving with Kittelson!

Christie Julien – October 17th, 2017

Kittelson & Associates, Inc. (KAI), a national transportation planning and engineering firm, is hosting a fall webinar about careers in transportation. Students interested in transportation engineering and planning are invited to join KAI for a webinar on Monday, November 6th at 6:00 PM (ET) / 3:00 PM (PT).

Mark Vandehey, CEO and Senior Principal Engineer, will be giving his thoughts on Exploring a Career in Transportation, followed by an overview with Kylie Caviness, Transportation Analyst, and Jennifer Musselman, Engineering Associate, on the KAI Internship Program.

 

This webinar is also being offered on Tuesday, November 14th at 9:00 PM (ET) / 6:00 PM (PT).

 

Register at events.kittelson.com/UniversityOutreach2017